FANDOM


Forums: Index > Watercooler > Gunzerker and 2 Lady Fists = OP?


I've been thinking about this lately...and I've been wondering:  Are the crit bonuses from the Lady Fists, when held in the Gunzerker's left hand, simply jump over to the right and add to the total...or does it actually multiply what ever the right handed gun has?  Two Lady Fists would have a 8,000% crit boost, going beyond quite nearly EVERYTHING in the entire game.  And that is just the guns alone.  Throw in the Bee Shield, No Kill Like Over Kill, and Slag...and you would have something that could easily wipe the floor with anything that has a critical hit zone.  Varesse, Ultimate Gunzerker (talk) 15:43, February 13, 2014 (UTC)

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.